Board Members

Max Hunsicker

President
MaxHunsicker@hotmail.com

Daniel Payne

Vice President Programs
dpayne@dwpim.com

Eric Negron

Eric Negron

Vice President Finance
eric@forefrontwp.com

Jim-Krajecki

Jim Krajecki

Vice President Strategic Planning
jkrajecki@austin.rr.com

Virginia S Hassell

Virginia Shurgar Hassell

Vice President Communications
virginia@bigstarcreative.com

Dr.-Mary-Jane-Hetrick.sm copy

Dr. Mary Jane Hetrick

Vice President Development
dr.mary.hetrick@gmail.com

Dr. Bruce Gearing

Dr. Bruce Gearing

Superintendent of Schools
bruce.gearing@dsisdtx.us

Lou Mandy Bruggman

Executive Director
LouMandy@dseducationfoundation.org

Rachel Seshan

Board Member
Volunteer and
Innovative Teaching Grant Liaison
rachelseshanDSEF@gmail.com

John-Adams

John Adams

Board Member, Secretary
frogjump114@gmail.com

annette Erickson

Nannette Erickson

Board Member
Donor Recognition
nannetteerickson@hotmail.com

Janna Welch, MD

Janna Welch, MD

Board Member
Denim & Diamonds Liaison
drjannawelch@gmail.com

Stephanie Collins

Stephanie Collins

Board Member
Denim & Diamonds Liaison
scollins.pmg@gmail.com

 

Josh Tod

Josh Tod

Board Member
Denim & Diamonds Liaison
josh@ropeworksinc.com

Patty Fougerat

Patty Fougerat

Board Member
Friends & Family Liaison
patty.e.fougerat@wellsfargo.com

Ben Ingram

Ben Ingram

Board Member
Schoolhouse Scramble and
Student Leadership Grant Liaison
ben.ingram@southstarbank.com

Justine Smith

Justine Smith

Board Member
Denim & Diamonds Liaison
jsmith78737@gmail.com

J.Foster@WorthamInsurance.com

J Foster

Board Member
Schoolhouse Scramble Liaison
J.Foster@WorthamInsurance.com

George Gomez.sm

George Gomez

Board Member
Planned Giving Liaison
gegomez@ascension.org

Shannon O'Connor

Shannon O'Connor

DSISD Trustee Board Liaison

shannon.oconnor@dsisdtx.us

Julie Pryor

Julie Pryor

Board Member
julie.pryor@dsisdtx.us

Walt Smith

Walt Smith

Board Member
walt@themallardgroup.net

Whitney Herrera

Whitney Herrera

Board Member
bamawhitney@gmail.com

SaveSaveSaveSave

Stephanie Leibe

Stephanie Leibe

Board Member
Stephanie.leibe@nortonrosefulbright.com

Paula DeLaCerda

Board Member

pdelacerda@rbfcu.org

Denise Schroeder

Board Member

denise@corridortitleco.com

Brent Howell

Board Member

bhowell@watkinsinsurancegroup.com

Garrett Prom.sm

Garrett Prom

Board member

garrettprom@gmail.com

Amy Embry

Amy Embrey

Staff Assistant
admin@dseducationfoundation.org

Advisory Council Members

Michael Brack
Rachel Crutchfield
John Doucet
Martin Garza
Sandy Griffin
Joanne Cicala Inscore
Ron Jones
Jennifer Misko
Jim Misko
Ginnie Wilcox

SHARE