Board Members

Max Hunsicker

President
MaxHunsicker@hotmail.com

Daniel Payne

Vice President Programs
dpayne@dwpim.com

Eric Negron

Eric Negron

Vice President Finance
eric@forefrontwp.com

Jim-Krajecki

Jim Krajecki

Vice President Strategic Planning
jkrajecki@austin.rr.com

Virginia S Hassell

Virginia S Hassell

Vice President Communications
virginia@bigstarcreative.com

Dr. Bruce Gearing

Dr. Bruce Gearing

Superintendent of Schools
bruce.gearing@dsisdtx.us

annette Erickson

Nannette Erickson

Board Member
nannetteerickson@hotmail.com

Mandy-Papp

Mandy Papp

Board Member
amandapapp@hotmail.com

John-Adams

John Adams

Board Member
frogjump114@gmail.com

Dr.-Mary-Jane-Hetrick.sm copy

Dr. Mary Jane Hetrick

Board Member
dr.mary.hetrick@gmail.com

Stephanie Leibe

Stephanie Leibe

Board Member
Stephanie.leibe@nortonrosefulbright.com

Janna Welch, MD

Janna Welch, MD

Board Member
drjannawelch@gmail.com

Stephanie Collins

Stephanie Collins

Board Member
scollins.pmg@gmail.com

SaveSaveSaveSave

Josh Tod

Josh Tod

Board Member
josh@ropeworksinc.com

Julie Pryor

Julie Pryor

Board Member
julie.pryor@dsisdtx.us

Patty Fougerat

Patty Fougerat

Board Member
patty.e.fougerat@wellsfargo.com

Ben Ingram

Ben Ingram

Board Member
ben.ingram@southstarbank.com

Whitney Herrera

Whitney Herrera

Board Member
bamawhitney@gmail.com

SaveSaveSaveSave

Walt Smith

Walt Smith

Board Member
walt@themallardgroup.net

Justine Smith

Justine Smith

Board Member
jsmith78737@gmail.com

Rachel Seshan

Board Member
rachelseshanDSEF@gmail.com

J.Foster@WorthamInsurance.com

J Foster

Board Member
J.Foster@WorthamInsurance.com

George Gomez.sm

George Gomez

Board Member
gegomez@ascension.org

Amy Embry

Amy Embrey

Staff Assistant
admin@dseducationfoundation.org

Advisory Council Members

Michael Brack
Rachel Crutchfield
John Doucet
Martin Garza
Sandy Griffin
Joanne Cicala Inscore
Ron Jones
Jennifer Misko
Jim Misko
Ginnie Wilcox

SHARE