Board Members

George Gomez.sm

George Gomez

Board President
gegomez@ascension.org

Ben Ingram

Ben Ingram

Vice President
Programs
ben.ingram@southstarbank.com

Jeremy Marshall

Vice President
Finance
jeremy@marshallat.com

Dr.-Mary-Jane-Hetrick.sm copy

Dr. Mary Jane Hetrick

Vice President
Strategic Planning
dr.mary.hetrick@gmail.com

Lindsey Herring

Vice President
Communications
lindsey@whitecapsurvey.com

Garrett Prom.sm

Garrett Prom

Vice President
Development

garrettprom@gmail.com

Lou Mandy Bruggman

Executive Director
LouMandy@dseducationfoundation.org

Amy Embry

Amy Embrey

Assistant Director
admin@dseducationfoundation.org

Rachel Seshan

Board Member
Volunteer and
Innovative Teaching Grant Liaison
rachelseshanDSEF@gmail.com

John-Adams

John Adams

Board Member, Secretary
frogjump114@gmail.com

annette Erickson

Nannette Erickson

Board Member
Donor Recognition
nannetteerickson@hotmail.com

Jim-Krajecki

Jim Krajecki

Board Member
jkrajecki@austin.rr.com

Virginia Shurgar Hassell

Board Member
Communications
virginia@bigstarcreative.com

Stephanie Collins

Board Member
Denim & Diamonds Liaison
scollins.pmg@gmail.com

 

Josh Tod

Josh Tod

Board Member
Denim & Diamonds Liaison
josh@ropeworksinc.com

J Foster

Board Member
Schoolhouse Scramble Liaison
J.Foster@WorthamInsurance.com

Shannon O'Connor

Shannon O'Connor

DSISD Trustee Board Liaison

shannon.oconnor@dsisdtx.us

Walt Smith

Walt Smith

Board Member
walt@themallardgroup.net

Stephanie Leibe

Stephanie Leibe

Board Member
Stephanie.leibe@nortonrosefulbright.com

Paula DeLaCerda

Board Member

pdelacerda@rbfcu.org

Denise Schroeder

Board Member

denise@corridortitleco.com

Brent Howell

Board Member

bhowell@watkinsinsurancegroup.com

Sharon E. Hopkins

Sharon E. Hopkins

Board member

sharon.e.hopkins@wellsfargo.com

Billy Riggs

Board Member
billy@billyriggs.com

Shelly Edwards

Board Member
shellygore@gmail.com

Lisa Little

Lisa Little

Board Member
lisannlittle@gmail.com

Tedi Wells

Board Member
tediwells17@gmail.com

Dan Myane

Board Member
myane44@yahoo.com

Brett Springston

DSISD Interim Superintendent of Schools

Advisory Council Members

Michael Brack
Rachel Crutchfield
John Doucet
James Garza
Sandy Griffin
Joanne Cicala Inscore
Ron Jones
Jennifer Misko
Jim Misko
Ginnie Wilcox